Action Plan Update

Screen Shot 2017-05-11 at 16.08.35Screen Shot 2017-05-11 at 16.08.57

This is an updated version of my time plan. I’ve now planned up to the final deadline of the project whereas I previously, during planning, I had only planned a couple of weeks ahead. I’ve found it difficult to plan more than 2-3 weeks into the future and determine my progress at that point because early in the project, I was unsure of what exactly I wanted to research and be the focus of my work. Now I am into the experimental stage of the project, I know what I have to do and how to do it to make sure I produce my final piece as planned and complete all required work and more.

This means I need to put more thought and effort into the planning stage of a project so I can plan well ahead without doubting my future progress.

Leave a Reply

