Easter Holiday Targets

Screen Shot 2017-03-29 at 13.28.58

To do before the end of half term.There are 4 sections to my research. I want to finish and write up each section in the 2 1/2 weeks I have. I will spend the most time on my market research as i have not yet started this section.

 

Screen Shot 2017-03-29 at 13.52.17

To do before the end of half term. Sketches will help me come up with design ideas and decide how I will take the project forward after my research is complete.

Screen Shot 2017-03-29 at 16.18.01

To begin in half term and finish later on. This will help me come up with ideas and put my research in to use.

Leave a Reply

