Evaluating My Planning

I am coming to the end of the planning stage of this project and have finished writing my project proposal. My planning has helped me to come up with an idea I am confident in, effectively plan out my time so I am always organised, and think about the methods or processes I could use to fabricate my idea. I need to further refine my idea and think about the kind of message I want to have and the context behind it. This will hopefully come about during the researching stage as my research will help me understand what kind of art I will be most effective and what has already been done. Next, I will plan what research I want to do. I will need to look around for resources that are relevant to my concept and reference them. Planning out my research is important to make sure what I am finding and recording is relevant and will actually benefit my work in any way.

Leave a Reply

