Action Plan

screen-shot-2017-03-03-at-14-59-47

I will be using this document to plan out my weeks and what I am going to do in each. Each week starts on Wednesday and ends the next Tuesday, as this fits around each weeks class time and is how I feel comfortable planning. I will plan future weeks as I progress through the project but so far I have planned up to the first week of April. Following this action plan will ensure I am keeping up with my workload and will get it all done before deadline. Each week I will outline the activities I need to do and use this as a to do list, highlighting each task when I am in that week, depending on whether I need to do it, have started it and need to finish it, or have completed it. I will add more detail regarding the tasks I need to complete when I am in or closer to that week. I will also add any set tasks done during class time to make sure I complete it by the end of the week. My aim is to complete all tasks for the week but anything that I do not complete will move to the next week as a priority.

Leave a Reply

